Lazy Sundays

28Jun09

Everyone in the house is asleep but me.  Even Heidi is napping on her pillow by the window.  K is napping in her swing and P on the sofa.  I’m the only one awake.  Why can’t I sleep?!!!  I’m an awful napper.  I can’t seem to fall asleep during the day and I sure can use a nice nap.  I would just lie there and think about what I need to do or I’m tempted to watch what’s on TV.  P says I should turn the TV off when I try to nap but then its too quiet for me, hee hee.

Its a bit grey outside so its perfect lounging weather and we don’t have any plans but to hit the Wegmans for some groceries.  Ahhh a nice lazy Sunday.  Hee hee once again as soon as I start blogging, the baby wakes.  She just did a huge stretch in her wing and it now looking at me to go play with her.  Ha!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend.

No Responses Yet to “Lazy Sundays”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

